Customer Reviews


Customer Review:5 Star *****

Katie Trott reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 27 July · I have used Party Workshop for personal parties and events as well as using them as a supplier in a past job role, organising social events and weddings at a local hotel. Such a brilliant family business and always a pleasure to deal with! No theme or challenge too big for Party Workshop and the new makeover in the shop looks fab! :-)

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Jade North reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 31 May · The service from the party work shop was excellent they went beyond to be extra helpful and the balloon was amazing that we had for a baby reveal. Brilliant service one very happy customer. Thank you.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Lucie Silvester reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 14 October · Thank you so much for my last minute request for birthday Spider-Man balloons today. Great service lovely helpful staff.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Sophie Mitchell reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star Yesterday at 07:46 · Excellent friendly service, great selection and great price. Will definitely be using this company again !!

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Jade Armitage reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 9 October · Used party work shop for numerous princess party bits needed! Always super friendly and helpful!

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Lucia Bishop reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 11 July 2016 · Thank you so very much for putting so much effort into creating an amazing Tinkerbell Balloon display for my little girls b'day. She absolutely loved it and it looked amazing at home and at her party. Not just that... I was really impressed with your commitment and your drive to make sure that he display will look good so much so that you did all you could to stop Tinkerbell's wing from deflating and also lent us a pump just in case we would need it... Fantastic. I've been using your services for 7 years now and you have never let me down... Highly recommend to everybody xxx

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Deni-Dillon Shankster reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 9 April 2016 · Thanx for helping us with our nun n vicar costumes today :-) regular visitors to the shop n always really helpful!! :-) n a happy shop always makes a difference when people love their job, loads to choose from.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Alison Perris reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 9 May 2016 · We hired chair covers and sashes for my mums wedding. Service has been absolutely amazing. The chair covers smelt amazing and you could really notice this in the ceremony room. Everything was so easy, and my little boy loved his free balloons! Thank you so much! Highly recommend xxx

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

April Graham reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 24 January · Thank you for your efforts today and catering to my last minute demands. The gender reveal balloons have done their job well. By the way..it's a girl �

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Emma Vallis reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 6 February 2016 · Great little shop, fab service from a lovely lady who helpfully suggested just the right ballon decor for the occasion. Everyone who saw it loved it . The display lasted for ages following the party. Thank you so much.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Nikkie Marks reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 26 October 2015 · Wow fantastic service this evening, we are ever so grateful for your patience as we arrived 5 minutes before closing. Son is very happy with his costume. And the dress fitted my daughter perfectly. Thanks so much again.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Emma Vallis reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 6 February 2016 · Great little shop, fab service from a lovely lady who helpfully suggested just the right ballon decor for the occasion. Everyone who saw it loved it . The display lasted for ages following the party. Thank you so much.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

April Graham reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 24 January · Thank you for your efforts today and catering to my last minute demands. The gender reveal balloons have done their job well. By the way..it's a girl �

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Nikkie Marks reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 26 October 2015 · Wow fantastic service this evening, we are ever so grateful for your patience as we arrived 5 minutes before closing. Son is very happy with his costume. And the dress fitted my daughter perfectly. Thanks so much again.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Caroline Toomey reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 13 September 2015 · Fantastic shop, great product range and service too, I needed some balloons last minute for a party and they had just what I needed! Highly recommend their services xxx

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Michaela Francis reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 4 February 2015 · Such a good shop!! Everything you need from dressing up to face paints and FIREWORKS! Staff are so friendly and welcoming and very helpful would defiantly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Louise Thake reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 27 November 2016 · Thank you so much for the balloons you supplied at my sons birthday party this weekend - they were great! Thank you.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Cheryl Weeks reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 12 April 2016 · Thank you so much for all your help, the balloons and outfits were amazing. We had so much fun trying on all the fancy dress. Would highly recommend you to anyone having a party or needing a fancy dress costume. Excellent

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Christine Streatfield reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 13 April 2014 · Thank you all so much, Taylor had a great party, the balloons are still floating now :-) as always we would recommend to everyone and always come back ourselves :-)

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Victoria Elliott reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 4 January · Thankyou so much for the wonderful Captain Jack Sparrow and pirate outfit for new year they were fab ! Customer service amazing as well !!!

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Diane Daley reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 4 July 2016 · Thanks loads for the balloons this Saturday and the banner :) Amazing service and wonderful staff xx

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Gemma Storey reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 20 January 2016 · Lovely shop, lovely service, lovely products - overall very happy customer! :) xxx

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Andrew Woolley reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 11 May 2016 · excellent service great choice of costumes helped make a great party

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Jo Amesbury reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 13 August 2016 · Sorted out a pirate costume with just about no notice whatsoever, pulled out all the stops to make sure i had exactly what I needed. Thank you!!!

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Krissie Vallance Barlow reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 1 October 2013 · A very welcoming and friendly business, always come away with something very special and a smile on my face :-).

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Katie Barden reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 5 November 2016 · Thank u for your help this morning choosing our fireworks. Great customer service xxxxx

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Claire Rufféll reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 8 March 2016 · Excellent service, thoroughly recommend

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Emily Jane Lovegrove reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 1 February 2015 · Thankyou for doing my 18th birthday party on the 24th January at popley community centre. The balloons were amazing :') highly recommended.

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Phillip Chapman reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 14 January 2016 · Just smash banging, what a place for all your party needs

Customer Review:5 Star Review *****

Katie Hines reviewed Party Workshop – 5 star 7 March 2014 · Yet again great service from the lovely team